Craig Holliday Sunday Online Satsang Join Nondual Teacher and Therapist Craig Holliday every Sunday evening for an examination of what it means to be both free and human. Most of our lives we struggle with our human nature and seek to live from our Divine Nature. But was our human nature not a creation of the Divine? If so, how could our lives change if we choose to honor both, our Divinity and our humanity? What if instead of continually trying to fix or get rid of our humanity, we embraced it with love, how might our lives change? It is this examination of what we truly and fully are that has the power to awaken us to a vibrant and integrated way of being. Join us for a short meditation, and Satsang exploring these questions and more.

Satsang is held every Sunday evening  at 6 pm Pacific / 7 pm Mountain / 8 pm Central / 9 pm Eastern time zone

If you have a question or topic for Satsang you would like to investigate about our humanity, spiritual awakening, meditation, nonduality, etc. and how this relates to being free in the world, scroll down this webpage and submit your question using the form provided.
*Note: There will be no Sunday Satsang on April 21 & April 28.

Suggested Donation

Sunday Online Satsang is hosted by the Awakening Together Sanctuary, and is available to everyone free of charge in the Spirit of the Dharma. Donations are greatly appreciated and helpful to support Craig in his work and make satsang possible. Suggested donation amount is $10.00. To donate using PayPal/debit/credit click here or you can mail a check to:

Craig Holliday
230 E. College Dr.
Durango, CO 81301 USA

Two Ways to Attend Sunday Satsang

  1. Facebook live video: Go to https://www.facebook.com/CraigHollidayLPC at the scheduled time.
  2. Zoom video meeting: Awakening Together Sanctuary. Simply join by clicking on the button below at the scheduled time.

Previous Satsang Recordings

After the meeting a downloadable MP3 audio recording of it will be posted on the MP3 Downloads webpage. The video will be on Craig’s Facebook Page and may also be posted on Craig’s YouTube page. You can access the audio-only recordings also from 9/3/17 – 11/4/18 on the Awakening Together Sanctuary website at this link, and the link to their own YouTube channel playlist that contains the satsang videos.

Satsang Question Form

Do your best to keep your question as short and to the point as possible. This is an excellent practice for you to get quiet and truly contemplate what you want to know. It also helps me a great deal to be able to answer your question with clarity if I am able to understand it clearly.

Your Name (required)

Your email address (required)

Your question to be answered in Satsang (required)